Any member registering an email address attached to EARN.com will have Admin emails disabled. If the member turns these back on the account will be deleted.
Please DO NOT register an account here using Hotmail, Outlook, MSN, Windows Live, Ymail or AOL.
You will NOT receive your verification email which means you will not be able to access this site.
We ask ALL members to complete the Registration page IN FULL. This must include your REAL name. (First and Last names - in ENGLISH)
Failure to do this will result in Payment Requests being CANCELLED until you show your real name.
New Members will be allowed 72 hours from joining the site to Verify their Email address. This can be done by clicking on the link that is sent to you during Registration.
Members not verifying addresses will have accounts deleted after the 72 hour deadline.
If you DO NOT receive the verification email, please contact Admin.
We will review Payment Requests on a daily basis, but in some cases it can take up to 72 hours before payment is sent.
BitCoin Payments will be sent at the rate set by CoinPayments on the day of your payment. We have NO control over this.
Payments that are requested to any other BitCoin processor will incur higher fees.
ALL STANDARD MUST have a VERIFIED account if they use Perfect Money.
Standard Members will only be allowed to request payment via Perfect Money.
Standard Members that do not meet the above requirements will have Payment Requests DISABLED until they can show that their circumstances have changed.
Members who purchase via Perfect Money and do not have a verified account at PM will only be given our Non Verified equivalent upgrades.
Payments to Premium Members are available through Perfect Money, Bitcoin and Altcoins. However, payment will only be sent to the same processor that you purchased your Premium membership with.
All Sales are Final and cannot be reversed. Please do not ask for Refunds as your request will be declined.
Any Member found to be using multiple addresses for either BitCoin or Perfect Money will have their account Deleted without Warning.
All funds will be lost.
Please note that we do not Guarantee activity from Referrals that you purchase at this site.
However, at the time of purchase, all Referrals have been active at the site within the last 2 days.
We will not allow members to share IP addresses. This means that an IP address can be used by One member only.
We do not allow members to use Proxy IP addresses, Corporate IP addresses on Network Sharing devices. This includes Opera, Google Proxy etc.
We reserve the right to delete a Member Account for any of the following reasons.
1. Anyone found or considered to be Cheating.
2. Any Member that is abusive to Admin OR other Members.
3. Any Member seen to be posting detrimental comments about Admin or the Site on external Forums.
We will try to keep our Terms of Service as simple as possible, but over time there will be a need to make changes and additions.
This can happen at any time, although we will try to notify Members whenever it does.